Parish
News

For all the latest news about the parish

Click Here

LAMPORT AND HANGING HOUGHTON PARISH COUNCIL

Councillors

Mike Philpott Acting Chair m.philpott@lhhpc.org.uk
Bob Cox CPRE b.cox@lhhpc.org.uk
Jonathan Farr Footpaths and verges Tree warden j.farr@lhhpc.org.uk
Colin Harris c.harris@lhhpc.org.uk
Richard Flavell-While Broadband and Website r.flavell-while@lhhpc.org.uk
Bruce Ward Snow Warden b.ward@lhhpc.org.uk
Percy May p.may@lhhpc.org.uk

Parish Clerk: Mrs. F. Allbury Telephone 01536 790870
clerk@lhhpc.org.uk

Daventry District Councillor: Cllr. K. Parker kparker@daventrydc.gov.uk
Northamptonshire County Councillor: Cllr. Cecile Irving-Swift cirving-swift@daventrydc.gov.uk

 

From time to time Lamport & Hanging Houghton Parish Council publish News bulletins and Updates.

If you would like to receive these by email, please subscribe to our email service.