Parish
News

For all the latest news about the parish

Click Here

LAMPORT AND HANGING HOUGHTON PARISH COUNCIL

Councillors

Cllr Bob Cox CPRE and Defibrillator b.cox@lhhpc.org.uk
Cllr Jonathan Farr Vice-Chairman, Tree, footpaths and verges Warden j.farr@lhhpc.org.uk
Cllr Colin Harris Chairman c.harris@lhhpc.org.uk
Cllr Richard Flavell-While IT Consultant/website r.flavell-while@lhhpc.org.uk
Cllr Percy May Community Link Co-ordinator p.may@lhhpc.org.uk
Cllr Cathy Dugmore Social Events
Cllr Dale Gasson Highways

Parish Clerk: Mrs. F. Allbury Telephone 01536 790870
clerk@lhhpc.org.uk

Peter Dugmore Neighbourhood Watch/Police Liaison
Christine Ingram Parish Path Representative – reporting to Cllr Farr, Footpath Warden

Daventry District Councillor: Cllr. K. Parker kparker@daventrydc.gov.uk
Northamptonshire County Councillor: Cllr. Cecile Irving-Swift cirving-swift@daventrydc.gov.uk

 

From time to time Lamport & Hanging Houghton Parish Council publish News bulletins and Updates.

If you would like to receive these by email, please subscribe to our email service.